08
Jun
09

TermX…

ihekbm 048…if you say don’t go there i say: What the hell is wrong with you – i am to old for this B2B – you cannot Cheat me without looking forward – stay @the correct Line and take CARE of your Kids – we can fuck 2 fast 2 resist – this is just a RIP-Line-Concert, but i give a Fuck about everything – Brain Chasing is my Job and if you really want a short End you can try to Cheat me several Times and then you are gone – Look to the Stars – What Do you See? ihekbm 049I Read this, I Read that, I Can Read so many Signs that you cannot Deny that you cannot Read all my Works – in short: Do not TRICK me, DONT DO IT, DONT! Hit ME and i got another Crit in the Top of my Hopps – Story never Ends, Never – the Army is 2 Strong, 2 Hard and i do it solo – Look @M-Key and you will find what i mean, you can do it – if you want, but don’t say that i haven’t warned you – Gemini Project as an Exampel of a Meditation Sound – Gappeq the Group and this is just a Compiled Version from Mash & Bra – Tapasysa and say – Good Morning Afghanistan…


Leave a comment